1FBSS002 [Buy/Stream]

Since going paid at the start of 2018 the Genre Release compilations saw coverage across publications including Complex UK, Mixmag, DJ Mag & TRENCH, and support on radio across BBC Radio 1, Rinse FM, Beats 1, Radar Radio & Reprezent.

The 2nd instalment of the cycle came back around in the way of Bass. Continuing the next chapter where releases were made available to stream on Spotify & Apple Music as well as being able to purchase via digital outlets such as Beatport, iTunes & more since the start of 2018.

Release Date: 9th July 2018

Buy/Stream: Click Here

  • 01. Sammy Virji - Punctuation

  • 02. Arridim - Pirate Radio

  • 03. Spectrum - Your Body

  • 04. Odd Nature - Battle