1FFNG003 [Buy/Stream]

1FFNG002 was named one of the best releases of 2018 by Juno. Another big ask to follow up but a challenge that 1Forty always relishes none the less. 1Forty laid down a statement of intent bringing together Murder He Wrote x Snowy for a highly anticipated lead track alongside Wölfe as well as two names from the previous Funky & Garage release - Killjoy and Smokey Bubblin’ B.

‘Honey Riddim’ was premiered by Toddla T on BBC Radio 1 and made the Playlist A-List on Reprezent Radio alongside Dave, J Has & Giggs. ‘Brock Out’ was given its first ever spin on Boiler Room by Conducta with the whole release gaining significant support across Rinse FM.
Release Date: 22nd April 2019

Buy/Stream: Click Here

  • 01. Murder He Wrote x Snowy - Voices In My Head

  • 02. Killjoy - Disturbance

  • 03. Smokey Bubblin’ B - Brock Out

  • 04. Wölfe - Do Me Right