1FFNG003 [Buy/Stream]

1FFNG004 (Funky & Garage) sees the fourth genre cycle come to a close to see 2019 out after a stellar year. This time welcoming a wealth of new blood to the ranks as well as the return of some familiar faces with a twist. Murder He Wrote gives us his first ever vocal UKG release alongside LOTM8 participant Logan, and Hamdi with his first ever vocal release after a host of freestyles have taken the scene by storm.
Release Date: 16th December 2019

Buy/Stream: Click Here

Complex Premier: Click Here

Trench Premier: Click Here

  • 01. Murder He Wrote x Logan - Worthwhile

  • 02. Razor x Hamdi - What Ya Gonna Do (Prod. Retrospect)

  • 03. Higgo - Soul 2 Soul

  • 04. LR Groove x Dryman - Life Form