1FGRM004 [Buy/ Stream]

With this being the follow up to the massive debut single from Slay, Trigga and Zed Bias the attention stayed with Grime welcoming Killa P for his third and fourth 1Forty releases respectively as well as other 1Forty regulars 9TRANE and Fork And Knife teaming up. This release also sees Dizzle Kid, NothingNice and Hayz join the ranks.

Release Date: 30th September 2019

Buy/Stream: Click Here

TRENCH Premier: Click Here

  • 01. KIlla P - They Don't Know (Prod. Fork And Knife)

  • 02. Dizzle Kid Ft Killa P - How Many Times (Prod. NothingNice)

  • 03. 9TRANE x Fork And Knife - Check It

  • 04. Hayz - Hightop