1FFNG002 [Buy/Stream]

The 3rd and final instalment of the cycle came back around in the way of Funky & Garage. Continuing the next chapter where releases will be available to stream on Spotify & Apple Music as well as being able to purchase via digital outlets such as Beatport, iTunes & more since the start of 2018. Killjoy & Shanties ‘Voices In My Head’ was Premiered by T R E N C H.

Release Date: 17th September 2018

Buy/Stream: Click Here

TRENCH Premier: Click Here

  • 01. Killjoy Ft Shantie - Voices In My Head

  • 02. Smokey Bubblin' B - Where's Larry?

  • 03. 9TRANE x Arridim - Plazma

  • 03. Cardinal Sound - Ayy